The Official Appreciation Blog

I just wanted to dedicate a blog to thank everyone who commented on my Main Character post. This ended up being a very cathartic experience not just in writing it, but in sharing and reading the feedback.  Thank you all for reading and sharing your personal stories.

I have only been blogging for about a month but I have already interacted with some people in the blog-o-sphere that have really made my life better.  Whether it’s writing advice (Thanks Linda , Kimberly, and Barbara), or helping me come to the realization that others share my demented sense of humor (Frank, I’m looking at you).

So again thanks all for doing what you do!

5 Comments

Filed under Life

5 responses to “The Official Appreciation Blog

  1. Writers need to stick together, right? Cute pups btw! 🙂

  2. Just Coop It

    Just keep with it! I’m glad we bumped together on in the blog world. 🙂

  3. Awww, you are so welcome! We’re all in this crazy game together. I’m just thankful we have our blogs to form communities.

  4. Isn’t it an amazing feeling, being able to interact with people online this way? I’m always so surprised and grateful to see how easy it is to care so much about people through their writing.

  5. What darling dogs! One of my most visited posts is about how to be a dog. They are wonderful!

Leave a Reply

