Back In The 21st Century!

Who has 2 thumbs and has been without internet for nearly a week?

THIS GUY! Actually me but I liked this picture

Yes for nearly a week I have been living in what I can only describe as the dark ages.  Now to be clear I had internet at work so it wasn’t the end of the world, but I don’t feel comfortable blogging at work so it was close to the end of the world.

Just wanted to let you all know where I have been & let you know that I plan on doing some serious blogging here shortly.  So until then!

4 Comments

Filed under Writing

4 responses to “Back In The 21st Century!

  1. Marcie Hill

    Great to have you back.

  2. Fun! I mean, not really fun fun, but you’ve got to admit that there’s something thrilling about learning that it’s actually possible to live without the internet for a week.

  3. I know the feeling of being disconnected to my blog. It’s weird that I’ve gotten so emotionally attached to the darned thing…and to all of my blogging friends.

Leave a Reply

