Never Really Left

I know there are a few people here who used to be crazy enough to stop by my blog back when I used to post.  To those mentally questionable individuals I say thank you and good to see you again!

Yes I am still in the land of the living!  What have I been doing, some of you might ask?  Taking care of a 2 year old.  Those of you needing further explanation obviously don’t have kids.  Those of you who understand completely know the joys and horrors that have I have faced during that time.

Those crazy few that have followed me and are still inhabiting the world of WordPress might remember I had a goal of publishing my own book, while the last 2 years of been a whirlwind of craziness I can say that goal has not been met yet, but considerable progress has been made on that front!

During my absence I have been busy writing and am on the cusp of releasing a series of books!  My plan is to post on my progress as a means of accountability, motivation, and I’ll admit hopefully a little bit of marketing will come of the process as well.

So to my old friends it is good to see you again & I’ll be swinging by your blogs shortly.  And for those new folks nice to meet you and hopefully you’ll follow me along this painful and exciting process!

 

@TheTAWilliams

 

4 Comments

Filed under The Book

4 responses to “Never Really Left

  1. Welcome back to the Wonderful World of Blog. With 4 kids ranging from 13 – 39, I can appreciate your situation. Good luck on the books.

  2. Great to see you back on the blogosphere!

  3. Nice to see you back! And I did wonder what happened to you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

